EEF @ OPE 2016-2017 Board Members

Jon Jerotz Co-President  eef.ope@gmail.com 
Michele McKinney  Co-President  eef.ope@gmail.com 
Tax Schneider Treasurer  mumtu1@hotmail.com 
Christine Frauendorf  Secretary  millerdorf@yahoo.com 
Jack Conley Jr.  Financial Secretary  jconley@bayeq.com 
Kelli McCauley   Corporate Matching Gift Program Coordinator   kelli@mccauleyandco.com 
Kathryne DePrimo   Communications  kmd083103@gmail.com
Jeff Vaccaro Web Platform Coordinator   jeff@vaccaros.net 
Wendy Sieger   Parent Night Out Coordinator  Wsieger2000@yahoo.com 
Lisa Blackledge   Dad’s Poker Night  alissa.blackledge@gmail.com 
Taleen Tusan  Dad’s Poker Night  taleen.tusan@gmail.com 
Jeff & Alison Vaccaro   Auction Coordinators   parents@vaccaros.net 
Kyle & Ann Hill   Auction Support   kavid.box@gmail.com
betsy.boxer@gmail.com
Jess Sanches Auction Support  events@jessieschwartzburg.com
Karen Brink Auction Support  frenchfry@sbcglobal.net
Kacy Stampfl   Art Offering Coordinator  kacy_stampfl@hotmail.com 
Anthea Griffin  Art Offering Coordinator  griffinanthea@gmail.com 
Kelly Bennett  Pancake Breakfast Coordinator   kllbennett@gmail.com 
Stefanie O’Connell  Raffle Coordinator  Stefanie.oconnell@sbcglobal.net 
Christine Carter  Teacher & Enrichment Programs Donations Coordinator  CSellsSD@gmail.com