EEF @ OPE 2016-2017 Board Members

Jon Jerotz Co-President  eef.ope@gmail.com 
Michele McKinney  Co-President  eef.ope@gmail.com 
Christine Frauendorf  Secretary  millerdorf@yahoo.com 
Jack Conley Jr.  Financial Secretary  jconley@bayeq.com 
Erika Lozuk  Communications  erika.lozuk@gmail.com 
Alex Samples   Website Coordinator   ahsamples@gmail.com 
Shawna Williams   Corporate Matching Gift Program Coordinator   shawnawill.1031@gmail.com  
Jill Thomas  Past President  Jthomas343@hotmail.com 
Wendy Sieger   Parent Night Out Coordinator  Wsieger2000@yahoo.com 
Errolyn Healy   Parent Night Out Coordinator  errolyny@yahoo.com 
Lisa Blackledge   Dad’s Poker Night  alissa.blackledge@gmail.com 
Taleen Tusan  Dad’s Poker Night  taleen.tusan@gmail.com 
Kacy Stampfl   Art Offering Coordinator  kacy_stampfl@hotmail.com 
Anthea Griffin  Art Offering Coordinator  griffinanthea@gmail.com 
Jeff & Alison Vaccaro   Auction Coordinators   jeff@vaccaros.net 
Stefanie O’Connell  Raffle Coordinator  Stefanie.oconnell@sbcglobal.net 
Jennifer Maziek   Raffle Coordinator  jennmaziek@gmail.com 
Kelly Bennett  Pancake Breakfast Coordinator   kllbennett@gmail.com 
Amy Gonzales  Pancake Breakfast Coordinator   gaittrainer@me.com 
Christine Carter  Teacher & Enrichment Programs Donations Coordinator  CSellsSD@gmail.com 
Thyme Osborne   Teacher & Enrichment Programs Donations Coordinator  Ondrea143@aol.com 
Kelli McCauley  Corporate Matching   kelli@mccauleyandco.com